Established in 2014 with headquarters in Lausanne, Switzerland, EPCR has the following shareholders: Federation Francaise de Rugby (FFR), Federazione Italiana Rugby (FIR), Irish Rugby Football Union (IRFU), Rugby Football Union (RFU), Scottish Rugby Union (SRU), Welsh Rugby Union (WRU), Ligue Nationale de Rugby (LNR), Premiership Rugby (PRL) and Pro Rugby Wales.

The Heineken Champions Cup and Challenge Cup tournaments feature clubs which have qualified on merit from their respective domestic leagues – the Premiership, the TOP 14 and the PRO12, as well as from the Continental Shield.

Hiring now: Marketing & Commercial Intern